Deputy Mayor
​​Dutch Cassidy​

2021 NYS S.GunFighter Champion

2020 NYS Wild Bunch Traditional Chapion


Dusty Gregg


El Muerto Negro

2018 & 2021 End of Trail

​Duelist Champion


2021 NYS​​

Duelist Champion

​​Patchogue Mike

2019 NYS Frontiersman Champion

​2020 NYS Wild Bunch Modern Champion

Club Officers

​Steel Rail

​2021 NYS 

​Silver Senior Champion

Town Council

Deacon Henry

​Teritorial Governor

2019 NYS Senior Duelist Champion

​​​Mt. Misery Mike

Town Clerk
​​El Fusilero​
(Club Contact)​


​​The Hole In The Wall Gang NY


Billy 2 Feathers
Deacon Henry

Doc Bogan
Dusty Gregg
Dutch Cassidy
Easy Mark
El Fusilero
El Muerto Negro
Fiddler Jack
Gunne Sax
Illustrated Man

Jericho Kid
Just Plain Larry

Kohl Elder

Lady Lassiter

Lakota Lynn
Lew Morris

Mt. Misery Mike
Mustang Man

Patchogue Mike
Powder Keg Pooch

Raylan Givens
Red River Ed
Ruger Bob
Sagtikos Kid
Sheriff A.B. Dupree 

Six Gun Arn Fire
Steel Rail 
The Notch
Warren Earp
Windy Bob